Proclamation of Pres and Vice Pres of the Philippines Live!


Proclamation of the new President (Benigno “Noynoy” Aquino III) and Vice President (Jejomar “Jojo” Binay) of the Philippines is ongoing. Tune in to ABS-CBN or ANC for the live coverage. Or follow ANCAlerts on Twitter for the blow by blow account of what’s happening at the Batasang Pambansa.

You can also watch it online through ANC’s web site.